FCI Briefing Series: Census 2020 Messaging Testing Results #1

When: 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm PDT
Where: 
Webinar
Register for Details
Add to Calendar

Description

The Funders Census Initiative is pleased to present the first three briefings on census messaging results in partnership with the Democracy Funders Collaborative Census Subgroup. This year, national field partners were funded to conduct get-out-the-count messaging research to identify messages that resonate with hard-to-count communities. Three of these national partners will be presenting their findings. As more national partners finalize their results, additional briefings will be scheduled.
 
During each webinar, attendees will learn about:
 
  • The methodology used by each organization
  • The findings of their message testing  
  • Recommended messengers and messages
  • Please come with your questions, as the majority of the hour is intended for a robust discussion.

Speaker

Arisha Hatch, Managing Director of Campaigns, Color of Change

Moderator

Karen Narasaki, Consultant to the Bauman Foundation
 

Registration

Registration is closed.

FCI Briefing series
September 12: 12:00-1:00 PM PDT | 1:00-2:00 PM MDT | 2:00-3:00 PM CDT | 3:00-4:00 PM EDT
Presented by NALEO
 
September 20: 2:00-1:00 PM PDT | 1:00-2:00 PM MDT | 2:00-3:00 PM CDT | 3:00-4:00 PM EDT
Presented by Asian Americans Advancing Justice