Rapid Response Policy Call

Date: 
Monday, January 30, 2017
Time: 
11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. PST | 12:00 - 1:15 p.m. MST | 1:00 - 2:15 p.m. CST | 2:00 - 3:15 p.m. EST

Description:

President Trump has announced his first executive orders on immigrants and refugees. GCIR is holding a philanthropy-only rapid response policy call to review the policies created by these executive orders and the short- and long-term implications for immigrant and refugee families. There will be an opportunity to ask experts your questions about these recent announcements. 

Speakers:

Moderator:

Registration:

Registration is now closed. Visit our programs page to see our upcoming calls.

Post-Call Resources:

Please visit our Policy Response Resources page to learn more about these issues.

 

A special thanks to GCIR members and funders for their support in making this program possible.

Photo shared by Flickr user tom_lohdan under a Creative Commons license.